NSE 4 Program Requirements

The NSE 4 certification is earned by passing the NSE 4 exam:

  • Exam code: NSE4_FGT-6.2
  • Exam name: Fortinet NSE 4 – FortiOS 6.2
  • Product version: 6.2.

The NSE 4 certification exam is available at a Pearson VUE test centre.

The courses FortiGate Security and FortiGate Infrastructure are highly recommended to prepare candidates for the NSE 4 certification exam.

Who this course is for:

  • Networking and security professionals involved in the management, configuration, administration, and monitoring of FortiGate devices used to secure their organizations’ networks should attend this course.

ALSO CHECK: [100%OFF]Certified Ethical Hacking & Cyber Security: Beginner To Pro.